Week 3 Activity 1

Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 10.47.19 PM

 

For many years, my family and I have been taking ski/snowboarding trips to Mammoth. For some reason, the time I went last year was the best. This was a ski trip I would never forget. My family stayed in a hotel at the bottom of the mountain so everyday, I would get my snowboard and snowboarding gear, walk out of the hotel, and already be at the chairlifts. It was so convenient and amazing. Also, my hotel room had an awe taking view of the mountains as you can see in the picture. Although the snow wasn’t so great that year, I got to see many of my school friends and family friends while at my stay. Whether I was on the mountain or off, this trip to Mammoth was an amazing time and a trip to remember.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *