Week 8

For this weeks assignment, I commented on Darcey’s, Rylie’s, and Paul’s

Darcey is a 12 year old from Australia. She wrote an entertaining post about popular food in her country, Australia. She talks about many foods that I have never heard of before. In Australia, they call having a barbecue a barbie where they cook meats, swim, and play games. I was very intrigued by her post.

Rylie is a 12 year old who lives in Canada. He wrote an interesting post about dogs. His post is factual yet still has his opinion in it. I enjoyed his post and found it to be well written.

The last post I commented on was on Paul’s blog. Paul is from France. Paul wrote a very deep post about being successful in life. It talked about how the only important thing is to be happy. He also gave advice on how to do well in school to create a successful life for one’s self. It was a very unique and fascinating.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *