Week 4 Activity 3

Every year, a day before Halloween, my brother and I start off the festivity for Halloween by carving some pumpkins. We have both never been good at carving pumpkins, so both pumpkins end up with the cliche triangle nose and square eyes. On Halloween day, I go trick or treating with my friends in either their neighborhood or a neighborhood of their choosing. We then trick or treat until we don’t want to anymore and when we get tired of trick or treating, we just hang out. Every year, since kindergarten, I have always ended off my Halloween by going to my friend Aidan’s Halloween party. We either watch scary movies there or just talk and eat candy. Thats how I spend my Halloween every year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *