Week 2 Activity 4

I commented on four of my classmates blogs.

The first blog I commented on was Gavin’s post about his avatar. His avatar was of a blonde young boy with spiky hair and a basketball in his hands. Gavin’s avatar looks just like him, and the basketball represents all of the sports he plays. My comment was:

This avatar represents you perfectly. Your love of sports are portrayed perfectly in you avatar. It also looks exactly like you.
-Jason

The second blog I commented on was Jonah’s post about commenting. After I read Jonah’s post, I realized that me and him both are on the same page when it comes to commenting. We both agree that comments should be meaningful.

I completely agree with your opinion about commenting. Comments should always be meaningful and have proper grammar. You and I both have very similar opinions about commenting.

The third blog I commented on was Billy’s post about his trip to New York. I was very interested about his trip because he had the opportunity to compare two different places and the life styles of people in both places as well.

New York sounds so interesting! I wish I could go there soon. It must have been cool seeing and comparing two different types of cities.
-Jason

The last blog I commented on was Jaden’s post all about himself. His post was interesting because it revealed multiple traits about him that I didn’t know. I didn’t know he was scared of horses and is interested in outer space.

I enjoyed your poem because it says a lot about you. It explains some of your interests that I didn’t even know about you. Who knew you were scared of horses?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *